برامج إدارة الحكم الإلكتروني في الدول العربية [إنجليزي].
 ينفذ برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي حاليا 29 مشروعا لإدارة الحكم الإلكتروني في المنطقة العربية. وتحديدا، يقدم البرنامج الدعم لـ 12 مشروعا للوصول إلى المعلومات من خلال تقنيات المعلومات والاتصالات، ولـ 10 مشروعات للحكومة الإلكترونية، ولـ 5 مشروعات حول الشبكات وتنفيذ عمليات التشبيك، ولمشروعين حول الوصول إلى الروابط.
 
أدارة الحكم الإلكتروني والوصول إلى المعلومات بواسطة تقنيات المعلومات والاتصالات [إنجليزي].
اهتم برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في عمله على إدارة الحكم الإلكتروني بمساعدة الحكومات ومنظمات المجتمع المدني على استعمال تقنيات المعلومات والاتصالات في إيصال خدمات عامة أفضل للناس، وفي مجال تعزيز مشاركة المواطنين من خلال تشبيك العمليات المختلفة المتعلقة بإدارة الحكم وقضاياه.  
 
برنامج تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات للتنمية [إنجليزي].
يسعى البرنامج إلى زيادة الوعي بين شركاء برنامج الأمم المتحدة الانمائي في مجال التنمية حول إمكانات استخدام تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات في سياق التنمية وتمكين المرأة. 
 
بوابة مجتمع المعلوماتية لمنطقة الاسكوا (غرب آسيا) [إنجليزي][عربي].
أنشأ هذه البوابة الإلكترونية الرائدة ويصونها قسم تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات في اللجنة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لغرب آسيا (اسكوا) في إطار متابعته للنشاطات المتماشية مع نتائج "القمة العالمية لمجتمع المعلوماتية". ويسعى هذا القسم إلى زيادة قدرات الدول الأعضاء في مجال اتقان استخدام تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات في برامجها التنموية. تقدم "البوابة" الدعم في مجالات تطوير سياسات تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات وبنيتها التحتية وتطبيقاتها. كما ترفع "البوابة" مستوى الوعي بالنسبة لقدرة تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات على تعزيز التنمية المستدامة وتمكين دول منطقة "الاسكوا" من الاندماج في الاقتصاد العالمي.
 
تقنيات المعلومات والاتصالات لخدمة التنمية في لبنان [إنجليزي].
 ساعد برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي مكتب وزير الدولة لشؤون الإصلاح الإداري في تأسيس "وحدة التنسيق الفني" المعنية أساسا بتعزيز الحكومة الإلكترونية من خلال إدخال التكنولوجيا الملائمة وتبسيط عمليات ومعاملات الإدارة العامة.
 
مجموعة العمل في مجال المعلوماتية وتكنولوجيا الإتصال التابعة للأمم المتحدة [إنجليزي].
تهدف إلى توفير دور قيادي شامل للأمم المتحدة في المساعدة على صياغة الإستراتيجيات لتطوير قطاع المعلوماتية وتكنولوجيا الإتصال ووضعها في خدمة التنمية. لقد توقف تحديث هذا الموقع ونحتفظ به كأرشيف فقط. للحصول على معلومات حديثة عن استخدام تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات للارتقاء بعملية التنمية، الرجاء زيارة موقع www.un-gaid.org

المواضيع




أعلى الصفحة

Topics

E-governance and Access to Information via Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) [English].
The United Nations Development Programme’s (UNDP) work on e-governance has focused on providing support to governments and civil society organizations in using ICT to deliver better public services and enhance the participation and involvement on citizens through networking in the various governance-related processes and issues.
 
E-governance Programmes in the Arab States [English].
The United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) is currently implementing 29 e-governance projects in the Arab region. Specifically, UNDP is supporting 12 access to information through ICT projects, 10 e-government projects, 5 on networks and networking applications, and lastly 2 projects on access and connectivity.
 
Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) for Development in Lebanon [English].
In Lebanon, the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) helped the Office of the Minister of State for Administrative Reform (OMSAR) establish the Technical Coordination Unit whose primary mission is to promote e-government, through the introduction of technology and the simplification of processes in the public administration.
 
Information and Communication Technologies for Development Programme [English].
The Programme seeks to raise awareness among UNDP's development partners of the Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) potential and use in the development context and Gender empowerment.
 
Information Society Portal for the ESCWA Region [English][Arabic].
ISPER is a flagship web portal developed and maintained by the Information and Communication Technology Division (ICTD) of UN-ESCWA, within the framework of follow-up activities to the outcomes of the World Summit on the Information Society (WSIS). ICTD aims to increase the capabilities of member states in harnessing information and communication technology for their development. The portal provides support with regard to the development of Information and communication technology policies, infrastructure, and applications, and raises awareness with regard to the potential of ICT in promoting sustainable development and enabling ESCWA countries to integrate into the global economy.
 
United Nations Information and Communication Technologies Task Force [English].
The United Nations Information and Communication Technologies Task Force aims to provide overall leadership to the United Nations role in helping to formulate strategies for the development of information and communication technologies and putting those technologies at the service of development. This site is no longer updated and is kept for archival purposes only. For up-to-date information on ICT for Development, please visit www.un-gaid.org.


Back to top